JADE Environment Development Ideas

Don't ask if I want to save an empty workspace window

If I've opened a new workspace window, used it, and then cleared the contents of the workspace window I still get asked if I want to save the now empty workspace when attempting to close that window.

It would be a better user experience if it didn't prompt for a save when the workspace editor is empty, or if it contains nothing but whitespace characters.

  • BeeJay
  • Oct 20 2020
  • IDE Backlog
  • Attach files